807/200 Spencer St

Melbourne, VIC 3000

  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Apartment - Available Now
RA Readyset

OVERVIEW

FULLY FURNISHED 3 to 6 months leases by Readyset Apartments

**FULLY FURNISHED 3 to 6 months leases by Readyset Apartments**

Spacious one bedroom in the heart of city. Easy access and convenient. Train/skybus express across the road. Short stroll to Flagstaff Garden, Queen Victoria Market, Southbank precinct and sights. Great for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers and families. You would love the location!

Our apartment is fully-furnished with linen and towels, well-equipped kitchen, laundry with washer and dryer, spacious bathroom, one car park bay, and so much more.

Utilities and unlimited WiFi available (Optional at additional $50/week)

MINIMUM STAY 3 MONTHS +

Weekly Rental:

3 or 6 month lease - $580 per week.

Shorter stays are welcome but rates vary. Contact us or visit our website for more information.

*Virtual inspections and applications accepted remotely* "if you hate it on arrival we'll refund you"

We have other apartments available in CBD, Docklands, Southbank and St Kilda road areas.


INSIGHTS

68 others are interested in this property

OPEN HOMES

  • Friday, 4th Feb
    10:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Thursday, 3rd Feb
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Wednesday, 2nd Feb
    10:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Tuesday, 1st Feb
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Monday, 31st Jan
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Sunday, 30th Jan
    10:00AM - 05:15PM
  • Saturday, 29th Jan
    10:00AM - 05:15PM
  • Friday, 28th Jan
    10:00AM - 05:15PM
  • Thursday, 27th Jan
    10:00AM - 05:15PM
  • Wednesday, 26th Jan
    10:00AM - 05:15PM
  • Tuesday, 25th Jan
    10:00AM - 05:15PM
  • Monday, 24th Jan
    10:00AM - 05:15PM
  • Sunday, 23rd Jan
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Wednesday, 22nd Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM

INDOOR FEATURES

  • Air conditioning
  • Furnished
  • Internal Laundry
  • Dishwasher
  • Built-in-Wardrobes
  • Balcony
  • Heating

LEASE

  • 3 months lease preferred
  • $2,520 Bond to be paid prior to move in
  • $580 Rent to be paid weekly
  • Available from Monday, 17th Jan

Lease length and move in date can be discussed directly with Owner upon application. First rent payment is paid upon securing the property and deposited to the Owner on move in date.

Contact

RA

Send a message to Readyset

Tell Readyset a little about yourself, why you love this place and any questions you have.

BROWSE

Explore other properties like this one on Cubbi

EXPLORE