Address available on request

Melbourne, VIC 3000

  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Apartment - Available Now
RA Readyset

OVERVIEW

FULLY FURNISHED 3 months lease by Readyset Apartments

**FULLY FURNISHED 3 months lease by Readyset Apartments**

Soak in the sunny views and vibrancy of Elizabeth St. This Cosy one bedroom is in the heart of it all in the best location in Melbourne.

1 bed 1 bath apartment. Separate bedroom with wall heating. Lounge with kitchen, cook top. Split system with heating and cooling. Private balcony. Central bathroom with shower and toilet.

Readyset apartments specialises in extended stay accommodation and offers convenient holiday & corporate apartments centrally located in Melbourne CBD and Southbank.

Our apartment is fully-furnished with linen and towels, well-equipped kitchen, laundry with washer and dryer, spacious bathroom, one car park bay, and so much more.

Utilities and unlimited WiFi available (Optional at additional $50/week)

MINIMUM STAY 3 MONTHS +

Weekly Rental:

3 month lease - $425 per week

*virtual inspections and applications accepted remotely* "if you hate it on arrival we'll refund you"

Shorter stays are welcome but rates vary. Contact us or visit our website for more information.


INSIGHTS

8 others are interested in this property

OPEN HOMES

  • Friday, 4th Feb
    10:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Thursday, 3rd Feb
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Wednesday, 2nd Feb
    10:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Tuesday, 1st Feb
    10:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Monday, 31st Jan
    10:00AM - 05:15PM
  • Sunday, 30th Jan
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Saturday, 29th Jan
    10:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Friday, 28th Jan
    10:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Thursday, 27th Jan
    10:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Wednesday, 26th Jan
    10:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Tuesday, 25th Jan
    10:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Monday, 24th Jan
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Sunday, 23rd Jan
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Tuesday, 21st Dec
    10:00AM - 05:00PM

INDOOR FEATURES

  • Air conditioning
  • Furnished
  • Internal Laundry
  • Dishwasher
  • Built-in-Wardrobes
  • Balcony
  • Alarm System

OUTDOOR FEATURES

  • Swimming Pool

LEASE

  • 3 months lease preferred
  • $1,846 Bond to be paid prior to move in
  • $1,847 Rent to be paid monthly
  • Available from Wednesday, 1st Dec

Lease length and move in date can be discussed directly with Owner upon application. First rent payment is paid upon securing the property and deposited to the Owner on move in date.

Contact

RA

Send a message to Readyset

Tell Readyset a little about yourself, why you love this place and any questions you have.

BROWSE

Explore other properties like this one on Cubbi

EXPLORE