111/88 Kavanagh St

Southbank, VIC 3006

  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
Apartment - Available Now
RA Readyset

OVERVIEW

FULLY FURNISHED 3 to 6 months leases by Readyset Apartments

**FULLY FURNISHED 3 to 6 months leases by Readyset Apartments**

Readyset apartments specialises in extended stay accommodation and offers convenient holiday & corporate apartments centrally located in Melbourne CBD.

Our apartment is fully-furnished with linen and towels, well-equipped kitchen, laundry with washer and dryer, spacious bathroom, and much more.

Enjoy city living in a home away from home . A large and comfy 2 bedroom apartment in Southbank with great views, resort-style facilities and just minutes' walk to Southbank riverside dining/bars, Crown entertainment complex, the Arts Centre, CBD, and Botanical gardens. Facilities include: - Indoor pool - gym - roof garden/courtyard area, tennis court and BBQ

Utilities and unlimited WiFi available (Optional at additional $50/week)

MINIMUM STAY 3 MONTHS +

Weekly Rental:

3 or 6 month lease - $640 per week.

*virtual inspections and applications accepted remotely* "if you hate it on arrival we'll refund you"

Shorter stays are welcome but rates vary. Contact us or visit our website for more information.

We have other apartments available in CBD, Docklands, Southbank and St Kilda road areas.


INSIGHTS

15 others are interested in this property

OPEN HOMES

  • Wednesday, 22nd Dec
    10:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Tuesday, 21st Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Monday, 20th Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Sunday, 19th Dec
    10:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Saturday, 18th Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Friday, 17th Dec
    10:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Thursday, 16th Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Wednesday, 15th Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Tuesday, 14th Dec
    10:00AM - 06:00PM
  • Monday, 13th Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Sunday, 12th Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Saturday, 11th Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Friday, 10th Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Thursday, 9th Dec
    09:00AM - 05:00PM

INDOOR FEATURES

  • Air conditioning
  • Furnished

LEASE

  • 3 months lease preferred
  • $2,780 Bond to be paid prior to move in
  • $2,781 Rent to be paid monthly
  • Available from Wednesday, 1st Dec

Lease length and move in date can be discussed directly with Owner upon application. First rent payment is paid upon securing the property and deposited to the Owner on move in date.

Contact

RA

Send a message to Readyset

Tell Readyset a little about yourself, why you love this place and any questions you have.

BROWSE

Explore other properties like this one on Cubbi

EXPLORE